LeftPad
Canada
United States
International
menubar
CLPad

Canada

Alberta

Calgary
Bow Valley Club - bowvalleyclub.com
Calgary Petroleum Club - calpeteclub.com
Ranchmen’s Club - ranchmensclub.com

British Columbia 

New Westminster
Westminster Club - westminsterclub.com

Pitt Meadows
Swan-e-set Bay Golf & Country Club - swaneset.com

Vancouver
Terminal City Club - tcclub.com
Vancouver Club - vancouverclub.ca

Victoria 
Union Club of British Columbia - unionclub.com

Manitoba

Winnipeg 
Manitoba Club - manitobaclub.mb.ca
Winnipeg Squash Racquet Club - wsrc.mb.ca

New Brunswick

Fredericton
Fredericton Garrison Club - garrisonclub.org

Saint John
Union Club - unionclub.ca

Nova Scotia

Halifax
Ashburn Golf Club - ashburngolfclub.com

Ontario

Hamilton
Hamilton Club - thehamiltonclub.com 

London
London Club - londonclub.com

Ottawa
Rideau Club - rideauclub.ca

Toronto
Albany Club - albanyclub.ca
National Club - thenationalclub.com
Ontario Club - ontarioclub.com
Royal Canadian Military Institute  - rcmi.org
Toronto Cricket Skating & Curling Club - torontocricketclub.com
University Club of Toronto - universitycluboftoronto.com

Quebec

Dorval
Forest & Stream Club - theforestandstreamclub.ca

Montreal
Saint James Club - stjamesclub.ca

Montreal United Services Club 
University Club of Montreal - ucmontreal.ca

Saskatchewan

Saskatoon
Saskatoon Club - saskatoonclub.com