LeftPad
Canada
United States
International

menubar
CLPad

United States

Alaska

Anchorage
Petroleum Club of Anchorage - petroclub.net

Arizona

Tuscon
Mountain Oyster Club  - mountainoysterclub.com

California

Bakersfield
Petroleum Club of Bakersfield - thepetroleumclub.com 
Long Beach
Long Beach Petroleum Club - lbpetroleumclub.com
Oakland
Bellevue Club - bellevueclub.org
Sacramento
Sutter Club - sutterclub.org
San Jose
San Jose Athletic Club http://www.sanjoseathleticclub.com/

Colorado

Colorado Springs
El Paso Club - elpasoclub.com
Denver
Denver Petroleum Club - denverpetroleumclub.com

District of Columbia

Washington
Cosmos Club - cosmos-club.org

Georgia

Atlanta
Georgian Club - georgianclub.com

Hawaii

Honolulu
Honolulu Club - honoluluclub.com 
Outrigger Canoe Club - outriggercanoeclub.com

Illinois

Chicago
Women’s Athletic Club of Chicago - wacchicago.com

Indiana

South Bend
Summit Club - thesummitclub.com

Kansas

Wichita
Petroleum Club of Wichita

Louisiana

Lafayette
Petroleum Club of Lafayette   - pclafayette.com
Shreveport
Petroleum Club of Shreveport - petroleumclub.com

Montana 

Billings
Billings Petroleum Club  - billingspetroleumclub.org 
Helena
Montana Club  - mtclub.org

New York

Manhattan
Midtown Executive Club - midtownexecutiveclub.com

Oklahoma

Tulsa
Tulsa Petroleum Club - tulsapetroleumclub.com
Summit Club - summittulsa.com

Ohio

Cincinnati
Queen City Club - queencityclub.com 
Toledo
Toledo Club - toledoclub.org

Pennsylvania

Philadelphia
Down Town Club - downtownclub.com
Engineers Club of Philadelphia - engrclub.org

Texas

Corpus Christi
Corpus Christi Town Club - cctownclub.com
Dallas
Park City Club - parkcityclub.net 
Houston
Petroleum Club of Houston - pcoh.com
Midland
Petroleum Club of Midland - pcmidland.com
San Antonio
Petroleum Club of San Antonio - petroleumclubsa.com

Washington

Bellevue
Harbor Club - harborclub.org
Seattle
Harbor Club - harborclub.org
Seattle Washington Athletic Club - wac.net
Spokane
Spokane Athletic Club - spokaneathleticclub.org

Wisconsin 

Madison
Madison Club - madisonclub.org
Milwaukee
Women’s Club of Wisconsin - wc-wi.org

Wyoming 

Casper
Casper Petroleum Club - casperpetroleumclub.com

CRPad
PadR
LeftPad
CLPad
CRPad
RightPad