Club Information

Edmonton Petroleum Club
11110 - 108 Street
Edmonton, Alberta
Canada  T5G 2T2

Telephone: 780.474.3411
Fascimile: 780.474.8432

Charles Rothman
General Manager
780.474.3411 extension 205
gm@edpetroleumclub.com

For Membership inquires please contact  the General Manager

Doreen Prei
Head of Culinary Development
780.474.3411 extension 213
chefdecuisine@edpetroleumclub.com

Patrick Chaudet
Executive Chef
780.474.3411 extension 213
chef@edpetroleumclub.com

Aleksandar Milic
Food and Beverage Director
780.474.3411 extension 207
fbdirector@edpetroleumclub.com

Teresa Stange
Accounting Manager
780.474.3411 extension 202
accounting@edpetroleumclub.com

Evelyn Valeriano 
Dining Room & Daytime Banquet Manager
780.474.3411 extension 210
dining@edpetroleumclub.com 

Sarah Arnold
Assistant Banquet Manager
780.474.3411 extension 209
banquets@edpetroleumclub.com 

Maria Veronovici 
Payroll Manager
780.474.3411 extension 206
payroll@edpetroleumclub.com

Jennifer Martin
Catering Co-ordinator
780.474.3411 extension 208
catering@edpetroleumclub.com

CRPad
 
 
 

SidebarR
CRPad
SidebarR